Soul Train Awards 2019: See the complete list of winners

Chris Brown, Lizzo, H.E.R. and other stars won big at the 2019 Soul Train Awards, held Sunday at the Orleans Hotel in Las Vegas.

Here's the complete list of winners:

Best New Artist: Summer Walker

Soul Train Certified Award: Trevor Jackson

Best R&B/Soul Female Artist: H.E.R.

Best R&B/Soul Male Artist: KhalidS

ong of the Year: "No Guidance," Chris Brown feat. Drake

Best Gospel/Inspirational Award: Kirk Franklin

Rhythm & Bars Award: Cardi B, "Money"

Best Collaboration Performance: Chris Brown feat. Drake, "No Guidance

"Video of the Year: Lizzo, "Juice"

Album/Mixtape of the Year: "Cuz I Love You," Lizzo

The Ashford & Simpson Songwriter's Award: "Brown Skin Girl," written by Beyoncé Knowles, Carlos St. John, Adio Marchant, Shawn Carter, Stacy Barthe, Anathi Mnyango, Michael Uzowuru, Ayodeji Balogun and Richard Isong 

Best Dance Performance: Chris Brown feat. Drake, "No Guidance"

Read more here.

© Toine360° Productions | Toine360° Online | Dallas, TX